RSS Feed

Saturday!

Happy news my lovely friends, I am opening up Saturday appointments very soon!

Up to now I’ve only taken weekend appointments by special request. However, I’ve been having more conversations about Saturday appointments recently, so I spoke to Brad (Uclinic manager extraordinaire) and we are opening up the books. Hooplah!

This means that as of next weekend – Saturday 28th September – you can come in for a naturopathic appointment with me from 9am to 1pm. Get in quick.

And for those of you who prefer your weekends appointment-free, I’ll continue to be at Uclinic throughout the week as usual – including late Wednesdays and early Fridays.

If you’ve been thinking about coming in for a consultation, but couldn’t make it during the week, now is the time to act! Call Uclinic’s reception on (02) 9332 0400 to book yourself in – and I’ll look forward to seeing your dial one Saturday soon!

About Kathleen Murphy

Australian naturopath and freelance writer, based in Sydney. I love working with people from all walks of life, helping them institute changes that can become life-long health habits. I can be found at Uclinic | 421 Bourke Street, Surry Hills | Ph: 02 9332 0400 |

One response »

Leave a Reply

