RSS Feed

More days in the week!

Now that we’ve reached the end of semester, teaching and marking is done for the year.

This means I have a bit more time on my hands, which I’m going to spend in practice.

Happy news!

From this week onward I’ll be at Uclinic three days, with early and late appointments available. Everyone wins.

When exactly?

  • Monday: 1 – 6pm
  • Wednesday: 1 – 6pm
  • Friday: 8am – 2pm

How lucky, to have the time for more clinic hours and the opportunity to keep building (slowly, ever slowly) a Sydney practice.

Come and visit!

To pop in and see me at Uclinic, call reception on 9332 0400.

About Kathleen Murphy

Australian naturopath and freelance writer, based in Sydney. I love working with people from all walks of life, helping them institute changes that can become life-long health habits. I can be found at Uclinic | 421 Bourke Street, Surry Hills | Ph: 02 9332 0400 |

Leave a Reply

